## City of London Freemen's School Governor Attendance 2017/18

Governor	25 September 2017	27 November 2017	8 February 2018	6 June 2018	Total Meetings Attended/Total
	SCHOOL	SCHOOL	GUILDHALL	SCHOOL	Meetings
Roger Chadwick					4/4
Philip Woodhouse					3/4
John Bennett					4/4
Nicholas Goddard					3/4
Brian Harris					3/3
Michael Hudson					4/4
Clare James*					1/4
Shravan Joshi					1/1
Vivienne Littlechild					3/4
Andrew McMillan					4/4
Hugh Morris					0/4
Graham Packham					4/4
Elizabeth Rogula					3/4
Ian Seaton*					1/4
Cllr Chris Townsend					2/4
Stuart Fraser					2/4
Gillian Yarrow					1/4
Alderman Alastair King					2/4
Alderman Dame Fiona Woolf					1/4

Key Present	Apologies	Not a Governor
-------------	-----------	----------------

<sup>\*</sup>Ex-officio Governor by virtue of being Chairman of City of London School/City of London School for Girls.

## N.B. the following changes for 2018/19

- Shravan Joshi has resigned from the Board of Governors.
- James Thomson has replaced Ian Seaton as Ex-Officio Governor (Chairman of City of London School).
- Alderman Susan Langley OBE has replaced Alderman Dame Fiona Woolf.